Formed in 2011

Debut album - One Small Step - 2013

Digital single releases continue from 2013 to date


Area40 write, record, produce and perform their original songs.


Area40 are:


Pete McLoughlin
Lead Guitar, Vocals, Keyboard, Bass


Steve Peacey

Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Bass


Mark Wilson
Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Bass


Former members:

Chris Holden


Wendy Ross
Electric Violin