Area40 ready to perform post lockdown - Outside Gig at The Live Room Saltaire - Saltaire Festival Weekend - Saturday September 18th 2021 - see Link Below and also Gig Dates Coming Up TAB ... !

Listen in full on NEW SONGS tab on this website or via Spotify, Apple Music and Amazon

More new songs for 2021 to follow


Since 2018 Area40 (McLoughlin, Peacey and Wilson) have continued as a 3 piece band with new songs available soon

Area40 formed in 2011 by 5 experienced musicians to write, produce, perform and record original yet contemporary songs.

An eclectic mix of style and content from the 3 singer-songwriters

Check out our catalogue of Area40 tunes here on the website, Spotify, itunes, CDbaby and Amazon.


Listen To 'Three Of A Kind' below on Spotify